War And Wisdom is finally on Kindle!

War And Wisdom rev1I said I would get there in the end. Now I’ve just got to finish the trilogy off by typing up Dreamscape.

I hope you enjoy it. I enjoyed writing it immensely, although it caused much heartache. Maybe I should not write such convoluted plots in future. There were so many loose ends to tie up.

I’m looking forward to getting on with Dreamscape. As I said in the previous post, this has been a terrible year for me for all sorts of reasons. I came as close to giving up as I ever have. For those of you who are buying my books, I’d like to say a big thanks and I hope you’re not too upset by the long wait for this book. Hopefully Dreamscape will reach you a bit faster. I don’t want to give too much away about it but I’m excited by the prospect of taking the Biform characters onwards and there are new ones to meet!

Thanks again for reading.

Marcus.

About marcuscanon

I'm a bit eccentric, but honest and open. I live in a beautiful part of the world with my daughter, cat, guineapigs and a motorbike called Bella. I'm a mechanical engineer by profession, but now write books, sci-fi with my own personal (slightly deranged) twist. My passions are endless, like my curiosity. I love music, art, people, nature, pebbles...you get the picture. I detest intolerance.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

